Honorable Governor Gary R. Herbert
Utah State Capitol Complex
350 North State Street, Suite 200
Salt Lake City, Utah 84114-2220
Christine Kearl, Education Director
Tom Moore, Staff Attorney
Jason Perry, Chief of Staff
Colene Tucker, Assistant to General Counsel and Education

Kimberly K. Hood, Administrative Services, Executive Director
3120 State Office Building
Capitol Hill Complex
450 North State Street
Salt Lake City, UT 84114

Dr. David N. Sundwall, Executive Health Director
Utah Department of Health
P.O. Box 141010
Salt Lake City, UT 84114-1010

Board of Regents Representative
Meghan Holbrook
Rosanita Cespedes
Coalition of Minorities
Advisory Committee Representative
Charlene Lui

Coalition of Minorities
Advisory Committee Representative
Charlene Lui

Superintendent Larry K. Shumway
Utah State Office of Education
250 East 500 South
PO Box 144200
Salt Lake City, Utah, 84114-4200

Members of the Utah State Board of Education
Shelly Locke, District 1
Greg W. Haws, District 2
Craig E. Coleman, District 3
David L. Thomas, District 4
Kim R. Burningham, District 5
Michael G. Jenson, District 6
Leslie B. Castle, District 7
Janet A. Cannon, District 8
Denis Morrill, District 9
Laurel Brown, District 10
David L. Crandall, District 11
Carol Murphy, District 12
C. Mark Openshaw, District 13
Dixie Allen, District 14
Debra G. Roberts, District 15

The Honorable Mayor Joe Thomas
40 South Main Street
Spanish Fork, UT 84660

G. Wayne Anderson, Council member
Rod Dart, Council member
Richard Davis, Council member
Steve Leifson, Council member
Jens Nielson, Council member
S. Junior Baker, City Attorney
Dave Oyler, City Manaager

Dean Rowley, Superintendent - BOE
K.L. Tisher, Vice President - BOE
Christ Sorensen, Superintendent of Schools
Rick Nielsen, Assistant Superintendent
Reed Park, Legal Counsel
David Gneiting, Risk Management
Nebo School District
350 South Main   
Spanish Fork, UT 84660
School Officials Contacted in the State of Utah
Children Developing Chronic Health Problems in Schools
Mailed Jan 2010