Honorable Mayor Michael Nutter

Honorable Governor Edward G. Rendell
Steve Crawford, Chief of Staff
Ann S. Torregrossa, Esq., Director, Office of Health Care Reform
Everette James, Secretary of Health
Gerald L. Zahorchak, Secretary of Education
Capital Building
225 Main Capitol Building
Harrisburg, Pennsylvania 17120

Judy Shopp, Chief Counsel
Gerald L. Zahorchak, Secretary of Education
Diane Castelbuono, Office of Elementary/Secondary Education
Michael Walsh, Office of Administration,
Sandra Edmunds, Office of Postsecondary Higher Education
Harriet Dichter , Office of Child Development and Early Learning
Pennsylvania Department of Education
333 Market Street
Harrisburg, PA  17126

Dr. Gerald Zahorchak, Secretary of Education
Dr. Gilbert Griffiths (Acting), Regional Coordinator
Joseph M. Torsella, Chairperson of the Board
Jim Buckheit, Executive Director
Deborah Wynn, Assistant Executive Director
Barbara Baker, Administrative Assistant
State Board of Education
333 Market Street
Harrisburg, PA 17126-0333

Council of Basic Education
Dr. James E. Barker
Constance H. Davis
Daniel W. Fogarty
Travis Gilbert
Dr. Arnold Hillman
Gardiner Kreglow
Mollie O'Connell Phillips
Senator Jeffrey E. Piccola
Rep. James R. Roebuck, Jr.
Edward J. Sheehan, Jr.

Arlene C. Ackerman, Superintendent
Tomás Hanna, Chief of Staff
Pamela Brown, Interim Chief Academic Officer
Michael J. Masch, Chief Business Officer
Estelle G. Matthews, Chief Talent Development Officer
Evelyn Sample-Oates, Chief Communications Officer
John W. Frangipani, Chief of School Operations
Benjamin W. Rayer, Chief Charter, Partnership and New Schools Officer
David Weiner, Chief Accountability Officer
Miles H. Shore, Interim General Counsel
The School District of Philadelphia
440 N. Broad Street
Philadelphia, PA 19130

Robert L. Archie Jr., Esq., Chairman
Denise McGregor Armbrister
Joseph A. Dworetzky
The Honorable Ambambasdor. David F. Girard-diCarlo, Ret
Johnny Irizarry
School Reform
440 North Broad Street, Suite 101
Philadelphia, PA 19130

Anna C. Verna, City Council President, District 2
Councilman Frank DiCicco, District 1
Councilwoman Jannie Blackwell, District 3
Councilman Curtis Jones, District 4
Councilman Darrell Clarke, District 5
Councilwoman Joan L. Krajewski, District 6
Councilwoman Maria D. Quiñones-Sánchez, District 7
Councilwoman Donna Mille, District 8
Councilwoman Marian B. Tasco, District 9
Councilman Brian J. O'Neill, District 10
Councilman W. Wilson Goode, Jr.
Councilman Willian K. Greenlee
Councilman Bill Green
Councilman Jack Kelly
Councilman James Kenney
Councilman Frank Rizzo, Jr.
Councilwoman Blondell Reynolds Brown
Schools Officials Contacted in the State of Pennsylvania and
the City of Philadelphia
Children Developing Chronic Health Problems in Schools
Mailed January 2010