Appointed by Mayor Richard Dailey
Chicago Board of Education
125 South Clark Street, 6th Floor
Chicago, Illinois 60603

Chicago BOE
Michael W. Scott, President
Clare Muñana, Vice President
Dr. Tariq Butt, Member
Norman R. Bobins, Member
Alberto A. Carrero, Jr., Member
Peggy A. Davis, Member
Roxanne Ward, Member

Dr. Barbara Eason-Watkins, Director
Chief Education Office
125 South Clark Street, 5th Floor
Chicago, Illinois 60603

Chief Executive Office
125 South Clark Street, 5th Floor
Chicago, Illinois 60603

Early Childhood Education
125 South Clark Street - 9th Floor
Chicago, Illinois 60603

Law Department
125 South Clark Street - 7th Floor
Chicago, Illinois 60603

City Counsel
Eric Bonano
Larry Burns
Angie Carney
Irma Anthony
Anita Chron
Margaret Dever
Scherrell Gilmore
Stan Hollenbeck
Colleen Murphy
Mabel Orama
Christina Pacheco-Butler
Chester Parker
Lauren Versetto

Honorable Officers Flavia Hernandez and Jacqueline D. Anderson
Office of ElementaryAreas and Schools
Office of School Coordination
125 S. Clark St. - 10th Floor
Chicago, IL 60603

Lanita J. Koster - Chicago
Melinda A. LaBarre - Springfield
Dr. David L. Fields, Danville
Steven R. Gilford, Evanston
James W. Baumann, Lake Bluff
Dr. Andrea S. Brown - Marion
Dr. Vinni M. Hall, Board Secretary – Chicago
Jesse H. Ruiz, Board Chair-Chicago
Dr. Christopher Koch, State Superintendent
Illinois State Board of Education
100 N. 1st Street
Springfield, IL 62777

Theodore Chung
Jack Lavin, Chief Operating Officer
Theodore Chung, Legal
Jerome Stermer, Chief of Staff
The Honorable Governor Pat Quinn
JRTC, 100 West Randolph - Suite 16-100
Chicago, IL 60601

Attorney General Lisa Madigan
100 West Randolph Street
Chicago, IL 60601

Barry S. Maram, Director, HFS
Illinois Dept – Healthcare/Family Services
201 South Grand Avenue East
Springfield, IL 62763-0001

Illinois Department of Public Health
Director Dr. Damon T. Arnold
535 West Jefferson Street
Springfield, IL 62761

Illinois State Police
Director Jonathon E. Monken
801 South Seventh Street
Springfield, IL 62794-9461

Dr. Torres' Columns, Superintendent
President: Ken Kaczynski
Elgin School District
355 E Chicago St.
Elgin, IL 60120

Dr. LaVonne M. Sheffield, Superintendent
Harmon Mitchell,Chairman - Operations
Robert Evans,Chairman - Education
Rockford School District 205
(815) 966-3101
201 S Madison St.
Rockford, IL 61104

Arthur Culver, Superintendent
Dr. Marshall K. Berner Family Information Center
David Tomlinson, President
Champaign Community Schools Unit District #4
703 South New Street
Champaign, Illinois 61820

Todd Fort, President
Mr. Dennis Smith, Superintendent
Harrisburg Community Unit #3 School District
P.O. Box 725
333 West College Street
Harrisburg, Illinois 62946

Jerome Roberts, Ed.D., Superintendent
Dee Weaver, President
East Aurora School District #131
McKnight Service Center
417 Fifth Street
Aurora, IL 60505

Dr. James Rydland, Superintendent of Schools
Neal Ormond, President
Aurora School District 129
80 S. River St.
Aurora, IL. 60506

Larry Thompson, President - BOE
David C. Elson, Superintendent
Alton Community Unit School District #11  
1854 East Broadway  
Alton, IL 62002

Mike Austin, President
Christopher Grode, Superintendent
Murphysboro Community School #186
819 Walnut Street
Murphysboro, IL, 62966

Mr. Scott Harres, Superintendent
Allison Bartle, President - BOE
Wolf Branch District #113
410 Huntwood Road
Swansea, IL 62226

Melvin "Bud" Niekamp, President
Lonny B. Lemon, Superintendent
Quincy Public School District #172
1416 Maine Street
Quincy, Illinois 62301

Superintendent Dan Clasby, Ph.D
Delbert Soltwedel, President
Effingham Community Schools Unit District #40
2803 South Banker St. - Suite 2
P. O. Box 130
Effingham, IL 62401

Mike Jaensch, President
Mark Mitrovich, Superintendent
Naperville Community Unit School District 203
Administrative Center
203 West Hillside Road  
Naperville, IL 60540-6589

Mr. William McGehee, President
Mr. Tony Ingold, Superintendent
East Peroria School District 86
601 Taylor Street
East Peoria, IL 61611

Dr. Sarah Jerome, Superintendent
David Page, President-BOE
Arlington Heights School District 25
1200 S. Dunton Avenue
Arlington Heights, Illinois 60005

Art Moore, President                                         
Dr. Walter Milton, Jr., Superintendent
Dr. Diane Rutledge, Superintendent of Schools
Springfield Schools 186
1900 West Monroe Street
Springfield, IL 62704

Robert Brewer, President BOE
Mr. Steve Sabens, Superintendent
Carbondale Community School District #165
330 South Giant City Road
Carbondale, IL  62902

Todd Goodman, President – BOE
Dr. Wade Hudgens, Superintendent
Marion Community USC #2
1700 West Cherry
Marion, IL. 62959

State Senator John J. Cullerton - President
327 Capital Building
Springfield, IL. 62706

State Senator James F. Clayborne, Jr. - Majority Leader
329 Capitol Building
Springfield, IL 62706

State Senator Christine Radogno – Minority Leader
309A Capitol Building
Springfield, IL 62706

US Senator Roland W. Burris
Kluczynski Federal Building
230 S. Dearborn - Suite 3900
Chicago, IL. 60604

US Senator Dick Durbin
Kluczynski Federal Building
230 S Dearborn  - Suite 3892
Chicago, IL 60604
Schools Officials Contacted in the State of Illinois
Children Developing Chronic Health Problems in Schools
Mailed January 2010