The Honorable Governor Arnold Schwarzenegger
Susan Kennedy Chief of Staff
State Capitol Building
Sacramento, CA 95814

California Department of Education
Jack O'Connell, State Superintendent of Education
Amy Bisson-Holloway, Chief Counsel
1430 N Street
Sacramento, CA 95814

Theresa Garcia, Executive Director
Debbie Rury, Deputy Director
Donna Neville, Chief Counsel
Jennifer Johnson, Education Policy Consultant
Patricia de Cos, Education Programs Consultant
Kathy Dobson, Executive Assistant
Bob LaLiberte, Retired Annuitant
Aurora Carlson, Student Assistant
California State Board of Education
1430 N Street
Sacramento, CA 95814-5901

Camille Maben, Director
Child Development
California Department of Education
1430 N Street
Sacramento, CA 95814

Barbara Yaroslavsky, President
Frank V. Zerunyan, J.D., Vice President
Medical Board of California
2005 Evergreen Street, Suite 1200
Sacramento, CA  95815

Dr. Mark Horton, Director  
California Department of Public Health
P.O. Box 997413, MS 0015
Sacramento, CA 95899-7413

The Honorable Mayor Mr. Antonio Villaraigosa
City Hall
200 North Spring Street - Room 303
Los Angeles, CA 90012

City of Los Angeles Council Members
Councilman Ed Reyes, District 1, Room 410
Executive Assistant Yolanda Ramos, District 2, Room 425
Councilman Dennis Zine, District 3, Room 450
Councilman Tom LaBonge, District 4, Room 480
Councilman Paul Koretz, District 5, Room 440
Councilman Tony Cardenas, District 6, Room 445
Councilman Richard Alarcon, District 7, Room 470
Councilman Bernard Parks, District 8, Room 460
Councilwoman Jan Perry, District 9, Room 420
Councilman Herb Wesson, Jr., District 10, Room 430
Councilman Bill Rosendahl, District 11, Room 415
Councilman Greig Smith, District 12, Room 405
Councilman Eric Garcetti, District 13, Room 475
Councilman Jose Huizar, District 14, Room 465
Councilwoman Janic Hahn, District 15, Room 435

Los Angeles City Attorney
Carmen A. Trutanich
200 North Main Street – 8 th Floor
Los Angeles, CA 90012

Gloria Molina, Supervisor – District 1
Mark Ridley-Thomas, Supervisor District 2
Zev Yaroslavskyv, Supervisor, District 3
Don Knabev, Supervisor, District 4
Michael D. Antonovich, Supervisor, District 5, Room 869
Supervisors, County of Los Angeles
Hall of Administration Office
500 West Temple Street
Los Angeles, CA 90012

Ramond C. Cortines - Superintendent
Los Angeles Unified School District
333 South Beaudry Avenue
Los Angeles, CA 90017

Board Member Marguerite LaMotte (District 1)
Board President Monica Garcia (District 2)
Board Member Tamar Galatzan (District 3)
Board Member Steve Zimmer (District 4)
Board Member Yolie Aguilar (District 5)
Board Member Nury Martinez (District 6)
Board Member Richard Vladovic (District 7)
Los Angeles Unified School District
333 South Beaudry Avenue
Los Angeles, CA 90017
Schools Officials Contacted in the State of California and the City of Los Angeles
Children Developing Chronic Health Problems in Schools
Mailed January 2010