American Association of Lutheran Churches AALC
Pastors Conferences
World Challenge Missions
1775 Jet Stream Dr. #105
Colorado Springs, CO 80921

Apostolic Lutheran Church of America ALCA
Chairman, The Reverend Wilfren Sikkila  
124 Binney Hill Road
New Ipswich, NH 03071

Association of Free Lutheran Congregations  
Dean, The Reverend Joel Rolf  
AFLC Headquarters
3110 East Medicine Lake Blvd
Plymouth, MN 55441

Church of the Lutheran Brethren of America
President, The Reverend Joel Egge
The Church of the Lutheran Brethren
PO Box 655
Fergus Falls, MN 56538-0655

Church of the Lutheran Confession
President, The Reverend John Schierenbeck
501 Grover Road
Eau Claire, Wisconsin 54701

Concordia Lutheran Conference
President, The Reverend David T. Mensing
Chairman, The Reverend Edward J. Worley
Scriptural Publications
17151 South Central Ave.
Oak Forest, IL. 60452

Evangelical Lutheran Church in America  
Bishop Mark S. Hanson
ELCA Churchwide Office (The Lutheran Center)
8765 W. Higgins Road
Chicago, Illinois

Evangelical Lutheran Church in Canada  
Bishop Susan Johnson
302-393 Portage Avenue
Winnipeg, MB
R3B 3H6
Lutheran Church - Canada
President, The Reverend Robert Bugbee
3074 Portage Ave.
Winnipeg, MB

Lutheran Conference of Confessional Fellowship
Christ Our Redeemer Evangelical Lutheran Church
C/O Pastor Mehltretter       
County Road 33 & Birch St.
Mankato, MN 56001             
Lutheran Congregations in Mission for Christ
The Reverend Mark Vander Tuig
7000 North Sheldon Road
Canton, MI 48187
Toll Free:1.866.720.5262

The Lutheran Church-Missouri Synod
President, The Reverend Mathew Harrison
1333 S Kirkwood Road
St. Louis, MO 63122-7295

The Lutheran Ministerium and Synod-United States
of America
President, The Reverend Ralph Spears
C/O: St. Matthew Lutheran Church
2837 East New York Street
Indianapolis, IN 46201

Lutheran Church Of The Reformation
The Reverend Conrad Braaten
212 East Capitol Street
Washington, DC 20003

Wisconsin Evangelical Lutheran Synod
The Most Reverend
2929 N Mayfair Road
Milwaukee, WI 53222

World Confessional Lutheran Association
President, The Reverend Mark Redal
3008 N Warner
Tacoma, WA 98407
Evangelical Lutheran Diocese of North America
Superintendent - Bishop James D. Heiser
c/o Salem Lutheran Church, U.A.C.
718 HCR 3424 E
Malone, TX 76660

Evangelical Lutheran Synod
President, The Reverend John A. Moldstad, Jr.
6 Browns Court
Mankato, MN 56001

Fellowship of Lutheran Congregations
320 Erie St.  
Oak Park, IL 60302-2319  

Illinois Lutheran Conference
The Reverend Mark E. Latsch
1988-1 N. Farming Rd.
Arbor Vitae, WI 54568

Post only - Springfield Office
International Lutheran Fellowship
Bishop, The Most Reverend Dr. Robert Hotes
158 Union St
Circleville, OH 43113  

International Lutheran Fellowship
Bishop, The Most Rev Dr. Robert  Hotes        
The International Lutheran Fellowship
Office of the Archbishop
1124 South Fifth Street,
Springfield, IL 62704

Lutheran Church of Australia
President, The Reverend Mike Semmler
197 Archer Street
North Adelaide SA 5006

Laestadian Lutheran Church
Executive Director, The Reverend Randy
279 N Medina St, Suite #150
Loretto, MN 55357
Mailing list for Warning Letters Sent to Lutheran Synods
Children developing arthritic finger deformities from
excessive video gaming, computers, and coloring.
For a copy of the Warning Letter click - Warning Letter
Thank you for visiting.

We hope you will forward our information to your friends.

Close this page to return to previous page