http://www.thefellowship.info/ld

Terry Hamrick
Cooperative Baptist Fellowship
2930 Flowers Road South
Suite 133
Atlanta, GA 30341

CBF’s Leadership Development Team:
Terry Hamrick  770-220-1615 or by email at thamrick@thefellowship.info.
George Pickle gpickle@thefellowship.info.
Mary McCoy Mary at 770-220-1637 or by email at mmccoy@thefellowship.info.
Steve Graham  770-220-1675 or by e-mail at sgraham@thefellowship.info.
Terry Hamrick  thamrick@thefellowship.info
Benjamin L. McDade Coordinator, Fellowship Advancement bmcdade@thefellowship.info
Constance A. McNeill Coordinator, Administration cmcneill@thefellowship.info
Rob Nash Coordinator, Global Missions rnash@thefellowship.info
Bo Prosser Coordinator, Congregational Life bprosser@thefellowship.info
Gary D. Skeen President, CBF Church Benefits Board gskeen@thefellowship.info
Daniel Vestal Coordinator, Cooperative Baptist Fellowship dvestal@thefellowship.info

ooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo

http://www.ncbaptist.org/index.php?id=127
Baptist State Convention of North Carolina
Milton A. Hollifield
, Jr., Executive Director
205 Convention Drive
Cary, NC 27511
(800) 395-5102

Brian Davis bdavis@ncbaptist.org
Milton Hollifield  mhollifield@ncbaptist.org
Teresa Jones  tjones@ncbaptist.org
Cynthia King  cking@ncbaptist.org

ooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo

Randel Everett randel.everett [at] texasbaptists.org
Baptist General Convention of Texas
333 N. Washington
Dallas, TX 75246-1798

Steve Vernon  steve.vernon [at] texasbaptists.org
Jill Larsen jill.larsen [at] texasbaptists.
Debbie Moody  debbie.moody [at] texasbaptists.org

ooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo

Dr. John Lepper, Coordinator jlepper@kybf.org
Kentucky Baptist Fellowship
225 S. Hurstbourne Parkway, Suite 205
Louisville, KY 40222
502 426 1931

Joshua Speight, Associate Coordinator for Missions, josh@kybf.org
Shannan Posey, Administrative Assistant shannan@kybf.org  

oooooooooooooooooooooo

American Baptist Churches
A. Roy Medley
P.O. Box 851
Valley Forge, PA 19482-0851
588 North Gulph Road
King of Prussia, PA 19406
1.610.768.2000 -

A. Roy Medley: (2274) Assistant to the General Secretary:
Cathy Brubaker: (2273) American Baptist Churches Information Systems:
Maureen Morrissey: ABCIS Coordinator (2312)
Barbara Jarrett: Mission Fund Manager/MRDS Manager (2145)
Joyce Lake: Administrative Assistant (2070) Human Resource Development:
Johnson Eapen: Director (2230)
Evon Moody: Human Resource Assistant (2231) Regional Ministries:
C. Jeff Woods: Associate General Secretary for Regional Ministries (2341)
Marilyn Tyson: Administrative Assistant (2292)

oooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo

Convention of Atlantic Baptist Churches
Dr. Peter Reid – Executive Minister
1655 Manawagonish Rd
Saint John NB E2M 3Y2

oooooooooooooooooooooooooooo

Baptist World Center Headquarters
Dr. Julius R. Scruggs
1700 Baptist World Center Drive
Nashville,  TN   37207

oooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo

2010 Officers of the National Baptist Convention, USA, Inc.
Work-In-Progress (as of 5/21/2010)

Dr. Julius Scruggs, President
First Missionary Baptist Church
3509 Blue Spring Road
Huntsville, AL 35810
Phone: (256) 852-4318
Fax: (256) 852-5975
Email: jscruggs@nationalbaptist.com
Website: www.fmbc.org

Dr. Jerry Young, Vice President At-Large
New Hope Baptist Church
5202 Watkins Drive
Jackson, MS 39206
Phone: (601) 366-7002
Fax: (601) 362-1854
Email: bjwells@newhope-baptist.org
Website: www.newhope-baptist.org/

Dr. Harry Blake, Vice President-Southwest Region
Mt. Canaan Baptist Church
1666 Alston Street
Shreveport, LA 71101
Phone: (318) 227-9993
Fax: (318) 227-1411
Email: monicamickle@gmail.com

Dr. Jimmy L. Brown, Vice President-Mid West Region
St. Luke Memorial Missionary Baptist Church
3623 Finney Avenue
St. Louis, MO 63113
Phone: (314) 531-1978
Fax: 314 531-8344
Email: revjimmy@aol.com
Website: www.mobaptistconvention.org

Dr. Claybon Lea, Assistant Vice President—Western Region
Mt. Calvary Baptist Church
1735 Enterprise Drive, Building #3
Fairfield, CA 94533
Phone: (707) 425-0257
Fax: (707) 425-1888
Email: fcoleman@mountcalvarychurch.org
Website: www.mountcalvarychurch.org

Reverend Washington Lundy, Vice President—Northeast Region
Evening Star Baptist Church
265 Gates Avenue
Brooklyn, New York 11238
Phone: (718) 622-7295
Fax: (347) 267-1495
Email: revwashlundy@verizon.net

Reverend Clarence Moore, Vice President—Southeast Region
Good Shepherd Baptist Church
P.O. Box 141
Augusta, GA 30903
Phone: (706) 733-0341
Fax: (706) 667-0205
Email: admin@goodshepherdaugusta.org
Website: www.goodshepherdaugusta.org

Dr. John Reed, Vice President—Western Region
Fairview Baptist Church
1700 NE 7th Street
Oklahoma City, OK 73136
Phone: (405) 232-1621
Fax: (405) 232-5459
Email: fairviewokc@aol.com
Website: http://www.fairviewokc.com

NBC, USA, Inc. 2010 Officers Directory 2
Dr. Calvin McKinney, General Secretary
Calvary Baptist Church of North NJ
217-246 Passaic Str.
Garfield, NJ 07026
Phone: (973) 773-2444
Email: admin@calvaryofgarfield.org

Reverend James Blassingame, First Assistant Secretary
Mt. Zion Baptist Church
325 Fulton Street
Sumter, SC 29151
Phone: (803) 773-1051
Website: www.mtzionmissionarybaptist.com

Reverend C. S. Gordon, Second Assistant Secretary
New Zion Baptist Church
2319 Third Street
New Orleans, LA 70115
Phone: (504) 891-0196
Fax: (504) 899-8995

Reverend Willie Maynard, Treasurer
St. Paul Baptist Church
P.O. Box 467
Opeloosa, LA 70571
Phone: (337) 788-3103
Fax: (337) 783-0278
Email: treasurer@nationalbaptist.com

Reverend Marcus D. Davidson, Assistant Treasurer
New Mount Olive Baptist Church
400 NW 9th Avenue
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33311
Phone: 954.463.5126
Fax: 954.525.9454
Website: www.mountolive.org
Email: MDDavidson@mountolive.org
Mailing list for Warning Letters Sent to Baptist Ministries
Children developing arthritic finger deformities from excessive video gaming, computers, and coloring.
Note: The following is a partial list of Postage / E-mail contacts for our Warning Letter
www.miketomich.com                 miketomich@yahoo.com
For a copy of the Warning Letter click - Warning Letter to Baptist Ministries
Thank you for visiting.

We hope you will forward our information to your friends.

Close this page to return to previous page
NBC, USA, Inc. 2010 Officers Directory 3
Alyn E. Waller, Liaison to Young Pastors
Enon Tabernacle Baptist Church
230 W. Coulter Street
Philadelphia, PA 19144
Phone: (215) 276-7200 ext 1031
Email: pastor@enontab.org
Website: www.enontab.org

Reverend Larry B. West, Chairman of Board of Directors
Mount Airy Baptist Church
1100 N. Capitol Street, NW
Washington, DC 20002
Phone: (202) 842-3432
Fax: (202) 842-2570
Email: pastorlbw@mountairybaptist.org
Website: www.mountairybaptist.org

Boise Kimber, Secretary of Board of Directors
First Calvary Baptist Church
605 Dixwell Avenue
New Haven, CT 06511
Phone: (203) 624-1426
Email: firstcalvarybc18@aol.com

Dr. Clifford Jones, Chairman of Governance Committee
Friendship Missionary Baptist Church
3301 Beatties Ford Road
Charlotte, NC 28216
Phone: (704) 392-0392 X120
Fax: (704) 391-5800
Email: ABetaudier@friendshipcharlotte.org
Website: www.friendshipcharlotte.org

Judge Wendell Griffen, General Counsel
New Millennium Church
6120 W. 32d Street (office)
21 Lakeshore Drive (worship)
Little Rock, AR 72204
Phone: (501) 562-9244
Fax: (501) 562-9346
Email: judggriff@aol.com

Dr. George Waddles Sr., President, Congress of Christian
Education
Zion Hill Baptist Church
1460 West 78th Street
Chicago, IL 60620
Phone: (773) 651-3250
Fax: (773) 651-2635
gwaddles@nationalbaptist.com

Dr. Hugh Dell Gatewood, President,
Woman’s Auxiliary
Woman's Auxiliary of the NBC, USA, Inc.
4615 North Freeway, Ste. 304
Houston, Texas 77022
Phone: (713) 742-8775
Email: womansaux@nationalbaptist.com
Website: www.nationalbaptist.com

Brother Harold Simmons, President, Laymen’s Auxiliary
1712 N. 80th Street
Kansas City, KS 66112
Phone: (913) 334-6597
Fax: (913) 334-5877
Email: hsimmons@swbell.net
Website: www.nationalbaptistlaymen.com

NBC, USA, Inc. 2010 Officers Directory 4
Reverend Kenneth Lyons, President, Moderators’ Auxiliary
Greater New Bethel Baptist Church
1288 East Martin Luther King Blvd
Jasper, TX 75951
Phone: (409) 384-5129
Fax: (409) 384-5976
Email: moderators@nationalbaptist.com
Website: www.nationalbaptist.com

Reverend Ronald Terry, President, Music Auxiliary
New Fellowship Baptist Church
475 Church Street
Macon, GA 31217
Phone: (478) 743-8806
Fax: (478) 743-2114
Email: revronaldterry@bellsouth.net

Brother James McHenry, President, Ushers’/Nurses’ Auxiliary
231 Northwest 84th St.
Oklahoma City, OK, 73114
Phone: 405-840-1098
Email: jmchenry@nationalbaptist.com
Website: www.nationalbaptist.com

ooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo

Dr. John Sullivan, Executive Director
Florida Baptist Convention
1230 Hendricks Avenue
Jacksonville, FL 32207

oooooooooooooooooooo

Pastor Alumbaugh
Liberty Baptist Fellowship
P.O. BOX 1072
Georgetown, Kentucky 40324

ooooooooooooooooooooooooo

John Anthony, Executive Director
Baptist General Convention of Oklahoma
3800 North May Ave
Oklahoma City, OK 73112

Lou Ann Label label@bgco.org
Randy Adams radams@bgco.org
Marilyn Austin maustin@bgco.org
Keith Badgett kbadgett@bgco.org
Douglas Baker dbaker@bgco.org
Mary Bauer mbauer@bgco.org
Don Brown dbrown@bgco.org
Jim Brunk jbrunk@bgco.org
Keith Burkart kburkhart@bgco.org
Ben Ehrlich behrlich@bgco.org
Ron Fannin rfannin@bgco.org
Patricia Farewell pfarewell@bgco.org
Norman Flowers nflowers@bgco.org
Jason Franks jfranks@bgco.org
Denny Freeman dfreeman@bgco.org
Greg Frizzell gfrizzell@bgco.org
Jana Gabrielse jgabrielse@bgco.org
Ken Gabrielse kgabrielse@bgco.org
Ken Gamble kgamble@bgco.org
Tim Gentry tgentry@bgco.org
Hillary Glaze hglaze@bgco.org
Jodi Gonzales jgonzales@bgco.org
Sara Graybill sgraybill@bgco.org
Andy Harrison aharrison@bgco.org
Bob Haskins bhaskins@bgco.org
Bonnie High bhigh@bgco.org
Wynn Hook wahook@bgco.org
Mark Jones mjones@bgco.org
Pat Jones mjones@bgco.org
Anthony Jordan ajordan@bgco.org
Thomas Jordan tjordan@bgco.org
Susan Keener skeener@bgco.org
Kelly King kking@bgco.org
Suzanne Lillard slillard@bgco.org
Cris Lowery clowery@bgco.org
Bob Mayfield bmayfield@bgco.org
Bill Mays bmays@bgco.org
Joyce McCartney jmccartney@bgco.org
Bob Miller rmiller@bgco.org
Julian Mills jmills@bgco.org
Bob Nigh bnigh@bgco.org
Glenda Nigh gnigh@bgco.org
Grecia Obregon gobregon@bgco.org
Jesus Pacheco jpacheco@bgco.org
Greg Penna gpenna@bgco.org
Scott Phillips sphillips@bgco.org
Sam Porter sporter@bgco.org
Kacie Potts kpotts@bgco.org
Jim Reimer jreimer@bgco.org
Linda Rickey lrickey@bgco.org
Cindi Robinson crobinson@bgco.org
Kerry Russell krussell@bgco.org
Todd Sanders tsanders@bgco.org
Brett Selby bselby@bgco.org
Eli Sheldon esheldon@bgco.org
Freida Sheldon fsheldon@bgco.org
Bob Sheldon bshelton@bgco.org
Linda Silvernail lsilvernail@bgco.org
Cody Smith csmith@bgco.org
Karen Soto ksoto@bgco.org
Mary Stephens mstephens@bgco.org
Jan Story jstory@bgco.org
John Strappazon jstrappazon@bgco.org
James Swain jswain@bgco.org
Kassie Sweeney ksweeney@bgco.org
Billy Tuter btuter@bgco.org
Kerry Urton kurton@bgco.org
Sam Vinall svinall@bgco.org
Alisha Wadsworth awadsworth@bgco.org
Norman-Flo Wagoner wagoner7@fullnet.net
Clint Walkingstick cwalkingstick@bgco.org
Lori Warren lwarren@bgco.org
Marcus Wehmuller mwehmuller@bgco.org
Kristin Weir kweir@bgco.org
Dana Williamson dwilliamson@bgco.org
Jeanne Willis jwillis@bgco.org
Danny Wilson dwilson@bgco.org
Norma Woodward woodard@bgco.org
Jordan Wooley jwooley@bgco.org
Ellis Wright ewright@bgco.org
Jacob Wright jwright@bgco.org
Kristen Wright kwright@bgco.org
Will Wright wwright@bgco.org
Tiffany Zylstra tzylstra@bgco.org

oooooooooooooooooooooooooo

New Baptist Covenant
3001 Mercer University Drive
Atlanta, GA. 30341
Dear Baptist Reverends, Pastors, Leaders, and Friends:

Please note:
This list is presently for your review. It has been hidden on our home page rather than listed in Module 3 at this time.  
I will post it after you have had a chance to review our information.  Thank you in advance for your help. miketomich@yahoo.com